Rice Elementary School

Principal: Melissa Duvé
7000 Third Street ● Wellington CO 80549
Map
Phone: 970.488.8700 ● Fax: 970.488.8702 Attendance Line: 970.488.8701

 

Staff Directory

Name Job Position Email/Phone
Alldredge, Joalie
Read Profile
Fourth Grade Teacher jalldred@psdschools.org
970-488-8755
Anderson, Maria
Read Profile
Office Manager Mariaa@psdschools.org
Bosch, Sari
Read Profile
Kindergarten Teacher sbosch@psdschools.org
970-488-8740
Bruntz, Kelly
Read Profile
Second Grade Teacher kbruntz@psdschools.org
970-488-8730
Carpenter, Rachel
Read Profile
Third Grade Teacher rcarpenter@psdschools.org
(970) 488-8751
Castaneda, Mindi
Read Profile
Instructional Para-Professional mcastaneda@psdschools.org
4888737
Connally, Andrea
Read Profile
First Grade Teacher aconnally@psdschools.org
970-488-8730
Davis, Laura
Read Profile
Music Teacher ladavis@psdschools.org
970-488-8719
Duvé, Melissa
Read Profile
Principal mduve@psdschools.org
970-488-8714
Ekanger, Leeann
Read Profile
Instructional Para-Professional lekanger@psdschools.org
970-488-8738
Ferreira, Natalia
Read Profile
Science Teacher nferreira@psdschools.org
488-8734
Freeman, David
Read Profile
Instructional Para-Professional dfreeman@psdschools.org
Gilbert, Karley
Read Profile
School Nurse kgilbert@psdschools.org
970-488-8700
Glaze, Mary
Read Profile
Early Childhood Teacher mglaze@psdschools.org
970-488-8737
Hannen, Brian
Read Profile
Physical Education Teacher bhannen@psdschools.org
(970) 488-8763
Hodgson, Debbi
Read Profile
Instructional Para-Professional dhodgson@psdschools.org
970-488-8700
Holmes, Lindsay
Read Profile
Fifth Grade Teacher lholmes@psdschools.org
488-8759
Humrichouse, Laura
Read Profile
Integrated Services Teacher losborn@psdschools.org
488-8722
Karnes, Lyn
Read Profile
Kindergarten Teacher ckarnes@psdschools.org
970-488-8741
Kelley, Kelly
Read Profile
English Language Development, Interventionist kkelley@psdschools.org
970-488-8728
Kinard, Andrew
Read Profile
Fifth Grade Teacher akinard@psdschools.org
488-8758
Lavelle, Kristy
Read Profile
klavelle@psdschools.org
970-488-8700
Leatherman, Angie
Read Profile
Second Grade Teacher aleatherman@psdschools.org
488-8725
Lenzner, Gretchen
Read Profile
Kindergarten Teacher glenzner@psdschools.org
488-8742
Marcom, Whitney
Read Profile
Media Assistant wmarcom@psdschools.org
970-488-8733
McCarthy, Cindy
Read Profile
Early Childhood Teacher cmccarth@psdschools.org
970 488 8738
McGuire, Jessica
Read Profile
Speech/Language Pathologist jmcguire@psdschools.org
970-488-8717
Neill, Lindy
Read Profile
Fifth Grade Teacher lneill@psdschools.org
Shannon, Tracy
Read Profile
Fourth Grade Teacher tshannon@psdschools.org
Shupe, Lacey
Read Profile
Occupational Therapist lshupe@psdschools.org
Steketee, Lisa
Read Profile
First Grade Teacher lstekete@psdschools.org
Swanson, Kiah
Read Profile
Third Grade Teacher kswanson@psdschools.org
970-488-8752
Tennyson, Beth
Read Profile
Art Teacher btennyso@psdschools.org
488-8720
Thornley, Dolores
Read Profile
Media/Tech Manager dthornle@psdschools.org
970-488-8762
Trewartha, Stacey
Read Profile
Instructional Para-Professional strewart@psdschools.org
970-488-8738
Vanderhoofven, Abigaile
Read Profile
Instructional Para-Professional avanderhoofven@psdschools.org
Vannice, Jamie
Read Profile
School Psychologist jvannice@psdschools.org
970-488-8718
Vesely, Debbie
Read Profile
Instructional Para-Professional dvesely@psdschools.org
970-488-8742
Vogt, Aaron
Read Profile
Assistant Principal avogt@psdschools.org
970-488-8714
Wallace, Kim
Read Profile
Instructional Para-Professional kimw@psdschools.org
Weedin, Michaela
Read Profile
Second Grade Teacher mweedin@psdschools.org
970-488-8726
Wilson, Emily
Read Profile
Integrated Services Teacher ewilson@psdschools.org
970-488-8739
Zerbst, Sharilyn
Read Profile
Gifted And Talented, Interventionist szerbst@psdschools.org
970-488-8739