Staff Directory

Staff Name E-Mail Position
Alldredge, Joalie jalldred@psdschools.org
Anderson, Maria mariaa@psdschools.org
Boltjes, Karley kboltjes@psdschools.org
Bosch, Sari sbosch@psdschools.org
Carpenter, Rachel rcarpenter@psdschools.org
Castaneda, Mindi mcastaneda@psdschools.org
Cate, Wylie wcate@psdschools.org
Conner, Bailey bconner@psdschools.org Integrated Services
Davis, Laura ladavis@psdschools.org
Dent, Amber adent@psdschools.org Third Grade Teacher
Duve, Melissa mduve@psdschools.org
Ekanger, Leeann lekanger@psdschools.org
Faling, Daina dfaling@psdschools.org
Freeman, David dfreeman@psdschools.org
Glaze, Mary mglaze@psdschools.org
Hannen, Brian bhannen@psdschools.org
Hediger, Megan mhediger@psdschools.org Fifth Grade Teacher
Hodgson, Debbi dhodgson@psdschools.org
Holmes, Lindsay lholmes@psdschools.org
Karnes, Lyn ckarnes@psdschools.org Kindergarten
Kintzley, Zachary zkintzley@psdschools.org
Leatherman, Angela aleatherman@psdschools.org
Lenzner, Gretchen glenzner@psdschools.org
McCarthy, Cynthia cmccarth@psdschools.org
Miller, Ruth ruthm@psdschools.org Intervention, English Language Learners
Neill, Lindy lneill@psdschools.org
Nolan, Gretchen gnolan@psdschools.org Third Grade Teacher
Phillips, Holly hphillips@psdschools.org
Roberts, Beth elizabethr@psdschools.org Counselor
Shannon, Tracy tshannon@psdschools.org
Steketee, Lisa lstekete@psdschools.org
Tennyson, Beth btennyso@psdschools.org
Thornley, Dolores dthornle@psdschools.org Media/Tech Manager
Vesely, Debra dvesely@psdschools.org
Wallace, Kim kimw@psdschools.org
Weedin, Michaela mweedin@psdschools.org
Zerbst, Sharilyn szerbst@psdschools.org
Zimmerman, Kaili kzimmerman@psdschools.org