Kindergarten Registration

Welcome Kindergarten Families! We are excited for you to be a part of our school community. School registration will be online and below you will find information to register for Rice.

Information: 
Poudre School District kindergarten information page:  https://www.psdschools.org/kinder 
Poudre School District 2021-22 Kindergarten Brochure 
Rice Kindergarten Orientation Video

Registration: 

Please contact us with any questions: 
General School Information:
Melissa Duve’, Principal, mduve@psdschools.org

Kindergarten Teachers: 
Sari Bosch – sbosch@psdschools.org 
Gretchen Lenzner – glenzner@psdschools.org 
Lyn Karnes – ckarnes@psdschools.org

Registration:
Lisa Mann – lmann@psdschools.org

Health Concerns:
Karley Boltjes – kboltjes@psdschools.org

The school choice deadline is at 12:00 pm on Friday, January 15th. For more information and to apply for school choice, visit this link https://www.psdschools.org/schools/school-options-choice

Archive Date